About us

Our company started its activity on the packaging market in 2001. There was installed a 6-colour narrow-width press and semi-automatic package soldering machine.

During 15 years we achieved many, our company has completed an interesting path full of events and achievements. Our production was constantly expanding; our equipment was becoming more sophisticated. As a result of fusion of several companies and of the modernization of production we succeeded in entering the premium segment.

The products we produce are used for the packaging of various food products – milk and dairy products, ice cream, pasta and confectionery products, cereals. We also produce packaging for industrial products, pharmaceuticals, household chemicals and so on.

Today, our equipment and our highly qualified specialists allow us to produce flexible packaging and packets of different levels of complexity.

Our company can offer its clients an integrated approach to solving any issues related to the production of packaging, ranging from the development of the original mockups and manufacture of printed forms (cliche) to the full-color printing on different materials.

We precisely analyze the packaging market and know all the subtleties of the latest trends. We will always find an opportunity to offer our customers solutions of any complexity.

OUR GOAL

Our mission is to help our clients in the successful implementation of their projects and business ideas, providing the most convenient, fast and comprehensive methods of manufacturing any package.

Embodying our mission, we strive to provide our customers the highest level of service, our employees – the possibility of self-realization, our suppliers – guarantees reliable and mutually beneficial cooperation.

Our equipment and our highly qualified specialists allow us to produce flexible packaging and packets of different levels of complexity. The usage of modern technologies and especially attentive attitude to our clients determine the choice of those who are drawn to our company.

X
forgot a password?

О компании

Наша компания начинала свою деятельность на рынке упаковки в 2001 году. В небольшом цеху была установлена  узкорулонная  6-тицветная печатная машина и полуавтаматический  пакетопаечный станок.

За 15 лет мы смогли сделать многое, нашей компанией был пройден интересный, насыщенный событиями и достижениями путь. Наше производство непрерывно расширялось, парк оборудования становился все более совершенным. В результате слияния нескольких компаний и модернизации производства нам удалось выйти в сегмент премиум класса.

Продукция, которую мы выпускаем, используется для упаковки различных продуктов питания — молока и молочных продуктов, мороженого, макаронных и кондитерских изделий, круп. Также мы производим упаковку для промышленных товаров, лекарственных препаратов, бытовой химии и пр.

На сегодняшний день наш мощный парк оборудования и высококлассные специалисты позволяют выпускать гибкую упаковку и пакеты любого уровня сложности.

Наша компания может предложить своим клиентам комплексный подход к решению вопросов, связанных с производством упаковки, начиная от  разработки оригинал-макета и изготовления печатных форм (клише), и до полноцветной печати на различных материалах.
Мы внимательно следим за рынком упаковки и знаем до тонкости все новейшие тенденции. Мы всегда найдем возможность предложить нашим заказчикам решения любого уровня сложности.

МИССИЯ

Мы видим свою миссию в том, чтобы помогать нашим клиентам в успешной реализации их проектов  и бизнес — идей, предоставляя наиболее удобные, быстрые и комплексные методы изготовления любой упаковки.

Воплощая в жизнь нашу миссию, мы стремимся предоставить нашим клиентам –обслуживание наивысшего уровня, нашим сотрудникам – возможность самореализации, нашим поставщикам – надежные гарантии и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество.

Мощный производственный парк оборудования и высококлассные специалисты позволяют нам выпускать гибкую упаковку и пакеты любого уровня сложности. Применение самых современных технологий и  предельно внимательное отношение  к клиентам определяют выбор тех, кто обращается в нашу компанию.

X
забыли пароль?